Natural Practices to Heal Yourself, Your Community and Your World

How often when a difficult situation comes up do we question why this terrible thing is happening to us?  It is rare for me to make a connection between something difficult and a positive opportunity but thankfully the Universe/God/Light has helped me to do just that!

Our family recently had a difficult time, and my initial reaction was like most, “why is this happening to me?”, “why can’t things just go my way?”.  Then I realized that for a long time I have wanted to use my PSYCH-K gifts to help more than just my friends and family.  So many people have come to me and shared stories about how much I’ve helped them and how gentle my spirit is and how intune I am with them, their situation and our big world.  I have felt very blessed by and grateful for those comments but have not yet had the courage to step out.  This difficult situation allowed me to see that I do have the courage and strength to do just that and so here I am!

I have been blessed with many gifts of the spirit, including wisdom giving dreams, visions, experiences in Spiritual Direction, Christian Counselling as well as healing others through PSYCH-K and surrogacy.  More recently I have also re-awakened an old ability to communicate with and learn valuable wisdom and lessons from Nature.  I bring all of these gifts and abilities to the table when working with clients to help them discover and uncover their best life.

Freeing yourself from sabotaging habits, beliefs and behaviors

  • · Release the past
  • · Overcome grief and loss
  • · Increase self esteem
  • · Improve your performance and balance in your work
  • · Conquer fears and self doubt
  • · Get your life on track
  • · Achieve your goals
  • · Strengthen your spiritual connection and your connection with Nature and the world around you
  • · Expand your personal power and prosperity
  • · Attract loving, healthy relationships
  • · Resolve painful memories
  • · Achieve optimal health and vitality (including quitting smoking, weight loss, pregnancy support and more)
  • · Live the life you were born to live
  • · Transform life’s challenges into opportunities

I encourage you to take a moment to listen to your spirit and what it is saying.  There is a reason you are here at this place, this blog, reading this information.

I have very limited spaces for sessions but if you feel drawn to this you can contact me via email at lindseyecker@hotmail.com or by phone at 519-322-8340.

Blessings to you,

Lindsey Ecker

“The Healer with the Amazing Gift”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

