Natural Practices to Heal Yourself, Your Community and Your World

We all have stories or events or situations from our lives that maybe we would like to change.  I know I do!

What I forget to think about is that they are part of who I am, something that brought me to where I am.

Who would I be without that story or event or situation? I like where I am, I like who I am, knowing I still have a places to go and ways to change.

This perspective hopefully allows us to release the guilt, shame, regret, anxiety, etc. about our past and embrace ourselves for who we are now and who we are growing to become.

The stories, events or situations don’t define us.  Our now defines us.

Who would you be without that story? I am so glad that all of you have had the stories you have because I love who you are. Stories and all.

I am. I am all of me. I claim that and love it! 🙂 Lindsey

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

