Natural Practices to Heal Yourself, Your Community and Your World

Why is it that the leaves don’t just die, turn brown and fall off the trees?  Why do they change into vibrant and stunning shades of red and yellow and orange before they fall?

What is nature’s lesson for us here?  How do we feel about change? Do we approach it with vibrance and passion? Do we show our true colours in the midst of major changes?

I want to be like the trees, ready for change with open branches.  So excited for the possibilities that my life’s colours become vibrant and stunning.

Remember, the tree cannot weather the winter without dropping its leaves, and the new growth of spring cannot occur without this essential letting go.

I embrace the change, the letting go and the anticipation of new growth!

As a tree, I am going to be the change I want to see in my world. 🙂

Comments on: "The Leaves They Are A Changin’" (1)

  1. Wow, I never thought of this before!! I like it a lot!!! COOL BEans

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

