Natural Practices to Heal Yourself, Your Community and Your World

Collecting Heroes

This post is long overdue in so many ways 🙂

I have come across so many amazing people in the last year and I feel so fortunate for it!  There are many heroes we can all think of like Martin Luther King, Mother Teresa and others.  But we often forget that there are heroes among us!

I have realized that if I want to be better I need to surround myself with better.  I want to surround myself with people who are striving for the same peace and balance and awareness that I am.  You all have taught me so much about life and spirit and energy!

So let’s find some heroes, they can be authors, speakers, but more importantly perhaps find and collect some heroes that you can spend time with on a regular basis.  People that are on the same path, so you can walk this journey together.

I look forward to walking with all of you! And thank you for being the heroes in my life!

Today’s balance: I surround myself with people who bring me peace, balance and wisdom.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

