Natural Practices to Heal Yourself, Your Community and Your World

Every day we have many decisions to make from the simple “what to wear” to larger decisions about careers and relationships.

Lately I have noticed that it is difficult for others around me to make decisions and perhaps I am more aware because I am wrestling with a decision right now.

How do we go about making decisions?  What resources can we turn to in order to make the right decision? How do I know what will be in my highest and greatest good?

In a situation like mine where sitting still and thinking about the decision just makes me more uncomfortable how do I honour my inner wisdom?

Lots of questions in this post and not many answers! 🙂 I’m going to take the week to think about this one, and maybe ask a few of you to help me along the way!

Today’s balance: It is easy to see the decision that is best for me.  and I trust the decisions that I make.

I hope all of you have a wonderful week and perhaps make the decision to practice your skills by checking to see if I have anything blocking me from making my decision 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

